The Secret World of Arrietty

Character: Arrietty (UK version, voice)

Directed by: Hiromasa Yonebayashi

Written by: Mary Norton (novel "The Borrowers"), Hayao Miyazaki, Keiko Niwa

Release date: July 29, 2011 (UK)

Genre: Animation, Adventure, Drama

Duration: 1h 34m

The Clock family are four-inch-tall people who live anonymously in another family's residence, borrowing simple items to make their home. Life changes for the Clocks when their teenage daughter, Arrietty, is discovered.

Script developed by Never Enough Design